Offices and consultation hours

Lecturer Day From To Room no. Phone Email
Dalibor Antalík Čt/Thu 9.30 10.30 225M 221 619 304 dalibor.antalik@ff.cuni.cz
Ladislav Benyovszky Po/Mon 14.30 15.30 221 221 619 269 benyovszky@fhs.cuni.cz
Jakub Čapek Čt/Thu 9.30 10.30 220 221 619 281 jakub.capek@ff.cuni.cz
Radek Chlup St/Wed 16.00 17.00 225M 221 619 356 radek.chlup@ff.cuni.cz
Tomáš Halík Nekonzultuje, je v zahraničí. 225M 221 619 356 tomas.halik@gmail.com
James Hill Út/Tue 15.00 16.30 222 221 619 391 james.hill@volny.cz
Filip Horáček St/Wed 16.40 17.40 222 221 619 391 filip.horacek@fhs.cuni.cz
Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. 222 221 619 391
Hynek Janoušek Čt/Thu 17.30 18.15 221 221 619 269 hynek.janousek@seznam
Po předchozí domluvě e-mailem. 221 221 619 269
Jakub Jirsa Čt/Thu 9.30 10.30 223 221 619 369 jakub.jirsa@ff.cuni.cz
Jindřich Karásek St/Wed 13.00 14.00 220 221 619 355 jindrich.karasek@ff.cuni.cz
Lenka Karfíková Út/Tue 17.30 18.30 220 221 619 281 karfikl@volny.cz
Vojtěch Kolman St/Wed 11.00 12.00 223 221 619 223 vojtech.kolman@ff.cuni.cz
Pavel Kouba V ZS nekonzultuje. CTS, Husova 4 221 183 534 koubap@cts.cuni.cz
Jan Kozák St/Wed 11.00 12.00 225M 603 871 870 jan.kozak@ff.cuni.cz
Matěj Král Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. matejkral@email.cz
Zdeněk Kratochvíl Čt/Thu 10.30 12.00 P26, Viničná 7, Praha 2 (PřF UK) zde@fysis.cz
Ondřej Kvapil Po/Mon 16.00 17.00 222 221 619 391 ondra.kvapil@volny.cz
Pouze po dohodě e-mailem. 222 221 619 391
Milan Lyčka Po/Mon 13.00 14.00 225M 221 619 356 milan.lycka@ff.cuni.cz
Tereza Matějčková Čt/Thu 16.00 17.00 221 221 619 269 Tereza.Matejckova@ff.cuni.cz
Václav Němec St/Wed 16.00 17.00 221 221 619 328 vaclavnemec@hotmail.com
Lukáš Novák Čt/Thu 11.00 12.00 222 221 619 391 lukas.novak@skaut.org
Barbara Oudová Holcátová Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. barbara.katerina@gmail.com
Jan Palkoska Pá/Fri 9.00 10.00 222 221 619 391 jan.palkoska@ff.cuni.cz
Martin Pehal Nekonzultuje, je v zahraničí. 222 221 619 329 Martin.Pehal@ff.cuni.cz
Jaroslav Peregrin Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. jaroslav.peregrin@uhk.cz
Miroslav Petříček Po/Mon 9.30 10.30 223 221 619 310 mirpetricek@gmail.com
Od 9. 10. 223 221 619 310
Petr Prášek Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. petrprasek@email.cz
Vít Punčochář Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. vit.puncochar@centrum.cz
Petr Rezek Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. petr.rezek@email.cz
Robert Roreitner Po/Mon 16.00 17.00 221 221 619 269 robert.roreitner@ff.cuni.cz
Štěpán Špinka Pá/Fri 14.30 16.00 220 221 619 281 stepan.spinka@ff.cuni.cz
Daniela Šterbáková Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. daniela.sterbakova@gmail.com
Ondřej Švec Po/Mon 15.00 16.00 220 221 619 355 ondrej.svec@ff.cuni.cz
Karel Thein Čt/Thu 15.00 16.00 221 221 619 328 thein@ff.cuni.cz
Lucie Valentinová Pá/Fri 11.00 12.00 225M 221 619 304 lucie.valentinova@gmail.com
Dita Válová Út/Tue 14.15 15.15 220 221 619 355 dita.valova@ff.cuni.cz
Od 10. 10. 220 221 619 355
Marek Zemánek Čt/Thu 16.00 17.00 225M 221 619 304 marek.zemanek@ff.cuni.cz

Jakub Jirsa is the coordinator for the Department of Philosophy and Religious studies. Please feel free to contact him with questions; his email is jakub.jirsa@ff.cuni.cz .

Rooms number 220-223 are situated on the second floor of the main faculty building, Nám. Jana Palacha 2, right next to metro-tram station Staroměstská. Center for theoretical studies (CTS) is located at Husova 4, Prague 1; Institute of Philosophy of the Academy of Sciences (FLÚ) at Jilská 1, Prague 1.