Offices and consultation hours

Lecturer Day From To Room no. Phone Email
Dalibor Antalík Ze zdravotních důvodů nekonzultuje. 225M 221 619 304 dalibor.antalik@ff.cuni.cz
Ladislav Benyovszky Po/Mon 14.30 15.30 221 221 619 269 benyovszky@fhs.cuni.cz
Jakub Čapek Po/Mon 14.00 15.00 223 221 619 223 jakub.capek@ff.cuni.cz
Radek Chlup Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. 225M 221 619 356 radek.chlup@ff.cuni.cz
Daniele De Santis Čt/Thu 11.00 12.00 221 221 619 391 daniele.desantis@ff.cuni.cz
Pavel Dudzik Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. Dudzik@seznam.cz
Petr Glombíček Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. petr.glombicek@volny.cz
Tomáš Halík Čt/Thu 15.45 17.00 225M 221 619 356 tomas.halik@gmail.com
od 27. 2. 225M 221 619 356
James Hill Čt/Thu 16.00 17.30 222 221 619 391 james.hill@ff.cuni.cz
Filip Horáček Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. 222 221 619 391 filip.horacek@upol.cz
Jakub Jirsa St/Wed 12.00 13.00 222 221 619 391 jakub.jirsa@ff.cuni.cz
Jindřich Karásek Po/Mon 16.00 17.00 220 221 619 355 jindrich.karasek@ff.cuni.cz
od 24. 2. 220 221 619 355
Marek Kocák Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. marek.k@praguecollege.cz
Vojtěch Kolman Út/Tue 11.00 12.00 220 221 619 281 vojtech.kolman@ff.cuni.cz
Na konzultace se prosím objednejte e-mailem. 220 221 619 281
Zdeněk Kratochvíl Čt/Thu 10.30 12.00 P26, Viničná 7 (PřF UK) zde@fysis.cz
Ondřej Kvapil Čt/Thu 16.00 17.00 220 ondra.kvapil@volny.cz
Pouze po dohodě e-mailem. 220
Milan Lyčka Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. 225M 221 619 356 milan.lycka@ff.cuni.cz
Tereza Matějčková Konzultuje pouze e-mailem. 222 221 619 391 Tereza.Matejckova@ff.cuni.cz
Václav Němec St/Wed 16.30 17.30 221 221 619 328 vaclav.nemec@ff.cuni.cz
Lubomír Ondračka Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. 225M +420-221-619-304 ondracka@ff.cuni.cz
Barbara Oudová Holcátová Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. barbara.katerina@gmail.com
Jan Palkoska Po/Mon 13.00 14.00 223 221 619 369 jan.palkoska@ff.cuni.cz
Martin Pehal Pá/Fri 10.45 11.45 225M 221 619 304 Martin.Pehal@ff.cuni.cz
Miroslav Petříček Út/Tue 16.30 17.30 223 221 619 310 mirpetricek@gmail.com
Vít Punčochář Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. vit.puncochar@centrum.cz
Robert Roreitner Čt/Thu 12.30 13.30 221 221 619 269 robert.roreitner@ff.cuni.cz
Stanislav Sousedík Konzultuje na základě osobní domluvy. sousedik.s@volny.cz
Štěpán Špinka Konzultuje pouze do konce ledna po domluvě e-mailem. 220 221 619 281 stepan.spinka@ff.cuni.cz
Ondřej Švec Út/Tue 12.45 13.45 222 221 619 329 ondrej.svec@ff.cuni.cz
od 3. 3. 222 221 619 329
Karel Thein Út/Tue 16.00 17.00 221 221 619 328 thein@ff.cuni.cz
od 25. 2. 221 221 619 328
Anna Tropia St/Wed 10.30 11.30 222 221 619 391 anna.tropia@ff.cuni.cz
Lucie Valentinová Pá/Fri 11.00 12.00 220 221 619 355 lucie.valentinova@gmail.com
od 6. 3. 220 221 619 355
Dita Válová Čt/Thu 11.00 12.00 220 221 619 355 dita.valova@ff.cuni.cz
Matěj Veselský Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. Veselsky.M@seznam.cz
Marek Zemánek Konzultuje po dohodě e-mailem. 225M 221 619 304 marek.zemanek@ff.cuni.cz

Jakub Jirsa is the coordinator for the Department of Philosophy and Religious studies. Please feel free to contact him with questions; his email is jakub.jirsa@ff.cuni.cz .

Rooms number 220-223 are situated on the second floor of the main faculty building, Nám. Jana Palacha 2, right next to metro-tram station Staroměstská. Center for theoretical studies (CTS) is located at Husova 4, Prague 1; Institute of Philosophy of the Academy of Sciences (FLÚ) at Jilská 1, Prague 1.